Fatima AhmedFatima Ahmed, MS | Assistant Research Biostatistician
fahmed81@illinois.edu
Please contact via email
Areas of specialization: Application of standard statistical techniques to answer health-related research questions (including animal models), analysis of nutritional content of diets, data management, data harmonization

 

John ErdmanJohn Erdman, PhD | IHSI Deputy Director
jwerdman@illinois.edu
(217) 333-2527

 

 

Amandeep Kaur, BDS, MPH | Research Biostatistician
akaur@illinois.edu
(217) 300-8020
Areas of specialization: Study design and sample size calculations, analysis of epidemiological data sets, generalized linear modeling, longitudinal data modeling techniques, non-parametric modeling, survival analysis

 

Sa ShenSa Shen, PhD | Research Biostatistician
sashen2@illinois.edu 
(217) 300-9211
Areas of specialization: Statistical methodology and applications, analysis of large-scale data sets (longitudinal and cross-sectional), systematic reviews

 

Leta SummersLeta Summers | IHSI Program Coordinator
lsummers@illinois.edu
(217) 265-5013

 

 

Kristi WebsterKristi Webster | Business Administrative Associate
kwebster@illinois.edu
(217) 333-9085