Staff

Fatima Ahmed photo
Fatima Ahmed
Assistant Research Biostatistician
(217) 265-0776
fahmed81@illinois.edu
Geetanjali Ashok
Research Administrator Systems Developer
(217) 265-0872
gashok@illinois.edu
Brandi Barnes
Brandi Barnes
Research Development Manager
(217) 300-7418
bbarnes@illinois.edu
Maggie Berg
Margret Berg
Research Development Manager
(217) 333-9021
meberg@illinois.edu
LeaAnn Carson
Clinical Partners Coordinator
(217) 333-0722
lcarson@illinois.edu
photo of Amy Clay-Moore
Amy Clay-Moore
Communications Coordinator
217-300-2172
amyclay@illinois.edu
Neal J. Cohen
Neal Cohen
Director
(217) 244-4339
njc@illinois.edu
John Erdman
John Erdman
Deputy Director
(217) 333-2527
jwerdman@illinois.edu
Daniele Frerichs
Daniele Frerichs
Assistant Director for Administration
217-333-0630
dlfreric@illinois.edu
Kelsey Hassevoort Photo
Kelsey Hassevoort
Research Development Specialist
217-300-1915
hassevo2@illinois.edu
Amandeep Kaur
Research Biostatistician
(217) 300-8020
akaur@illinois.edu
Michelle Lore
Michelle Lore
REDCap Application Specialist
(217) 244-9666
lore@illinois.edu
Bridget Melton
Director of Communications
(217) 300-2622
bridgetm@illinois.edu
Kacey Nelson
Graphic Design Coordinator
(217) 300-7917
kacey@illinois.edu
Jesus Sarol, Jr.
Senior Research Biostatistician
217) 244-2516
jsaroljr@illinois.edu
Hillary Schwarb
Research Scientist
(217) 300-7482
schwarb2@illinois.edu
Gillian Snyder Photo
Gillian Snyder
Assistant Director for Research
(217) 300-6709
gcooke@illinois.edu
Emily Stone
Research Development Manager
(217) 300-6360
ers@illinois.edu
Leta Summers
Leta Summers
Program Coordinator
(217) 265-5013
lsummers@illinois.edu
Kristi Webster
Account Tech III
(217) 333-9085
kwebster@illinois.edu
Jamie Willard Photo
Jamie Willard
Account Technician I
217-300-1877
jamiew2@illinois.edu
Hannah Wirth Photo
Hannah Wirth
Office Administrator
217-244-1983
pace@illinois.edu
Tracey Mencio Wszalek Photo
Tracey Mencio Wszalek
Director, Neuroscience Clinical Partnerships
(217) 333-3149
traceyws@illinois.edu